Rainbows in a Cup
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Random short story~

4 posters

Go down

Random short story~ Empty Random short story~

Post by Myota Sun Jun 02, 2013 5:43 am

hello~
i just joined this site (which also happens to be pretty new) and i would like to share some random writing i have done. feel free to comment or give suggestions and what-not, but if you really like it then check out my deviant art account for more stories similar to this one.
thanks for checking it out,
Myota~
P.S. Nya~

Here I am, about to attempt the rather stupid feat of taking over Teresa's organization, the true super power of the world, armed with only a laptop, a pen, a flash drive, a couple of dry-ice 'bombs' and a single gun. Oh, and my niece. She's pretty important. My name is Willow Andromedes, but that name sounds pretty dumb. I go by will; I am a 32 year old scientist, engineer, technician, mathematician, programmer, and hacker. For you stupid people that means that I build and fix stuff, I'm good at math, and im good with computers. My 'niece' Lora appears 16 and has red hair, which is actually a shade of orange and blue eyes, for the moment…I look nothing like Lora despite her being my 'niece', which is something I should have looked into. I have short black hair and green eyes. I also wear glasses, my vision is horrid without them, I am wearing a grey shirt and casual blue jeans along with a lab coat. My 'Niece' usually wears a pink or sky-blue shirt and shorts. Okay, Lora isn't my niece, and if you're really too stupid to realize that then-well…I'm not sure. Lora is a robot, android, AI, whatever people call them now-a-days. This means Lora isn't human. Isn't even alive. Believe it or not, that's not the part that makes people hate me. And trust me; a lot of people hate me. I created Lora as a tool, out of curiosity and boredom-yes boredom- Just to see if it could be done. I…I had tried before but it